Staff

Jessica Dunker
President and CEO
jdunker@restaurantiowa.com

May Schaben
Executive Director, IRA Education Foundation
mschaben@restaurantiowa.com

Stacy Kluesner
Director of Marketing and Association Development
skluesner@restaurantiowa.com

Gage Schuling
Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
gschuling@restaurantiowa.com

Cindy Jordan
ServSafe Educator and Business Manager
cjordan@restaurantiowa.com

Emilee Zimmerman
Public Relations Specialist
ezimmerman@restaurantiowa.com