Staff

Jessica Dunker
President and CEO
jdunker@restaurantiowa.com

May Schaben
Executive Director, IRA Education Foundation
mschaben@restaurantiowa.com

Stacy Kluesner
Director of Marketing and Association Development
skluesner@restaurantiowa.com

David Willem
Marketing Communications Specialist
dwillem@restaurantiowa.com

Cindy Jordan
ServSafe Educator and Business Manager
cjordan@restaurantiowa.com

Josephine Jensen
Public Relations Specialist
jjensen@restaurantiowa.com